Recipe materials where to find- ARCHIVED

Have something to say about Book of Heroes? Post it here!

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby CrazyCalla » Tue Jan 15, 2013 4:21 pm

Recipie potion of crit dropped for me in flame caverns, dragonmoor
CrazyCalla
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 5:49 pm

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby Elaxia » Wed Feb 27, 2013 5:54 am

Nice post, thx! :D
Elaxia
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 4:36 am

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby Rutledge92 » Wed Mar 06, 2013 4:55 pm

Where is the best place to farm Fell Leaf?
Rutledge92
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 1:35 am

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby Møürñíñg » Fri Mar 08, 2013 6:01 pm

It is also possible to get fluxes, essence and some recipe from lob
Møürñíñg
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 6:37 pm

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby Kimmy1300 » Wed Apr 03, 2013 4:49 pm

Maver1ck wrote:Is blackened ichor same as undead ichor? If not, where can I find blackened ichor?

You buy from majerios to craft
Kimmy1300
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 9:07 pm

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby Abraejia » Fri Apr 26, 2013 2:49 am

Rutledge92 wrote:Where is the best place to farm Fell Leaf?


Fellmarsh
Abraejia
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2012 10:53 pm

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby RR_Zack1111 » Mon May 13, 2013 4:15 am

Where do i specifically go for shards of ironhaven in lake nithus and ebian forest? Last 2 i need
RR_Zack1111
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 13, 2013 1:46 am

Re: Recipe materials where to find

Postby john12345 » Tue Jul 09, 2013 1:52 am

does anyone has statistics about materials drop frequency per energy spent?
I'm more interested comparing barrens to fellmarsh swamp as source of fell leaves.
and lava caves to Flame canyon as source of fire crystal.
probably should be same but I would like to hear it from other ppl as well:)
john12345
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 5:04 pm

Graycoast Bog & Flame Cavern

Postby Bj_Knows » Tue Jul 09, 2013 10:05 am

john12345 wrote:I'm more interested comparing barrens to fellmarsh swamp as source of fell leaves.
and lava caves to Flame canyon as source of fire crystal.


Personally, I like Graycoast Bog (in Fellmarsh) for Fell Leaves since Undead Ichor also drops. I like Flame Cavern (in Dragonmoor) for Fire Crystals since you also get Iron Basilisk Eyes.
Volunteer- donating BLOOD to Red Cross, SWEAT to Forums.

Bj_Knows

AKA
GM= Things Guilds Were Not Meant to Know
Bj_DWR
BjKnows
Gryphonknight= Ingress, Pokemon, Empires & Puzzles (& Miikeeyy)
CEO of Bee jay Industries
Bj_the_SPOON
BjofCJandBj
User avatar
Bj_Knows
Moderator
 
Posts: 2436
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 5:13 am

Previous

Return to Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests