Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

For all your non-Book of Heroes discussion needs.

Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby ARC_ShinoFanGirl1 » Sat Jun 23, 2012 11:08 pm

i'll be completely honest. i LOVE to role play. especially if i can use characters from my favorite show, which is naruto. im a pretty good writer, too, i guess. so, any other role players out there?
ARC_ShinoFanGirl1
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 10:09 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Ansgard » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:20 am

I'm an addict of role-playing! RPG style has always been a passion and something that I'm addicted to. Part of the entire reason I enjoy RPGS so much is because of the story line! (Ps. I love to write too)
Ansgard
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:24 am

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Munchingaqua » Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:32 pm

This may sound nerdy but Pokemon is awesome so yes I love RPGs
Munchingaqua
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:40 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Munchingaqua » Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:32 pm

This may sound nerdy but Pokemon is awesome so yes I love RPGs
Munchingaqua
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:40 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Hachiman_Defender_of_Oda » Wed Sep 05, 2012 9:13 am

I love you Role Play, I used to DM (or GM) when I was younger. I think its why I enjoy BOH so much, it has the role play feel to it.
User avatar
Hachiman_Defender_of_Oda
 
Posts: 208
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 9:22 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Bimbosigliere » Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:44 pm

I like to role play too.
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 818
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Famous_Fella_O_Nutella » Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:08 pm

I love to role play. My favorite is to pretend I am famous and handsome.
TEAM stands for Together Everyone Accomplishes More

"Even a broken clock is right twice a day"

"Never believe everything you read on the internet" - Abraham Lincoln
User avatar
Famous_Fella_O_Nutella
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 6:29 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Illy_the_Red » Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:12 am

Some folk like to role-play as people that dig cadavers up from the ground. It's a niche one.
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1606
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm

Re: Random Poll: Do you like to role play?

Postby Gary_ » Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:28 pm

Role play?! I’m Batman...
Gary_
 
Posts: 383
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 10:35 am
Location: Tennessee


Return to Off-Topic Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron