Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:49 am

Heroes!

Take advantage of the double essence drops this weekend!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND begins on July 1st at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on July 4th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby black59razor » Fri Jul 01, 2016 10:55 am

Thanks, for having this and not double valor on a holiday weekend :-)
black59razor
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 11:18 am

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Bâçôn_Mâddnêss » Fri Jul 01, 2016 4:14 pm

My world event notifications are on, but no daily news announcement came out regarding this.
Bâçôn_Mâddnêss
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 5:40 am

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Gnu_Avengers » Sat Jul 02, 2016 3:55 am

What use is essence to the new classes of toon if they can't get recipes in pvp store to craft enchantments ?
Gnu_Avengers
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2013 10:55 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Bbbb » Sat Jul 02, 2016 4:33 pm

Gnu_Avengers wrote:What use is essence to the new classes of toon if they can't get recipes in pvp store to craft enchantments ?


They should be able to get the recipes once certain things are unlocked.
Bbbb
 
Posts: 2091
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 11:53 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron