Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Oct 09, 2015 11:50 am

Heroes!

Have a lingering enchantment that you want to empower before zombies and ghouls start merging from the ground? This weekend all flux and essence drops in portals, dungeons, high end raids, and the Vile Realm will be doubled!

Take advantage of this event in preparations for our Halloween event coming in a few weeks!

DOUBLE ESSENCE Event begins on October 9th at 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm GMT and ends on October 12th at 2:00am EDT / 6:00am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Illy_the_Red » Fri Oct 09, 2015 4:41 pm

Merged into zhouls, or perhaps gombies ;-)
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1613
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests