Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Aug 03, 2015 12:35 pm

Heroes!

This weekend, we will be DOUBLING the VALOR from raids! This includes the DOUBLING of HERO TOKENS earned in the raids.! Please note that you MUST start raids during the event times!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will start on Friday August 7th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, August 10th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Illy_the_Red » Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:29 pm

CheMClarc wrote:Heroes!

This weekend, we will be DOUBLING the VALOR from raids! This includes the DOUBLING of HERO TOKENS earned in the raids.! Please note that you MUST start raids during the event times!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will start on Friday August 7th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, August 10th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.


Do raids have to finish within the time too? Usually missed off the announcements.
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1617
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests