Fan Art

Have something to say about Book of Heroes? Post it here!

KaMp KaRnIe Bonfire by Kwenchel

Postby Saphy » Fri May 30, 2014 11:52 pm

KaMp KaRnIe Bonfire by our lovely Kwenchel
Attachments
KaMp KaRnIe Bonfire.jpg
KaMp KaRnIe Bonfire.jpg (172.07 KiB) Viewed 2409 times
Last edited by Saphy on Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Saphy
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 2:25 am

Re: Fan Art

Postby Saggie » Sat May 31, 2014 1:34 am

SaphiraRider wrote:Saphira and the Wolves of Ari

Ur very talented :-)
Saggie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2013 9:38 am

Re: Fan Art

Postby Famous_Fella_O_Nutella » Sat May 31, 2014 12:14 pm

Nice! Those wolves of Ari can be rowdy! Watch out!
TEAM stands for Together Everyone Accomplishes More

"Even a broken clock is right twice a day"

"Never believe everything you read on the internet" - Abraham Lincoln
User avatar
Famous_Fella_O_Nutella
 
Posts: 339
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 6:29 pm

Re: Fan Art

Postby CheMClarc » Tue Jun 03, 2014 1:20 pm

MORE ART!!!! :D
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Fan Art

Postby Tacita » Thu Jun 05, 2014 5:07 am

CheMClarc wrote:Please let us know if we can use your art on our social media websites.

Sure you can :)

-----------
3) Inspired by the PvP spec of EricM ;) It's very hard to hit him because he dodges or blocks most attacks.

Image
Tacita
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2012 7:18 am

Re: Fan Art

Postby BlueWolfHowlin » Sun Jun 08, 2014 9:19 pm

Stop, or the vile gets it!
vile fight.jpg
vile fight
vile fight.jpg (100.02 KiB) Viewed 2436 times

(scrolls further right and down)
Last edited by BlueWolfHowlin on Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
BlueWolfHowlin
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 8:29 pm

Re: Fan Art

Postby EricM » Sun Jun 08, 2014 11:24 pm

Tacita wrote:
CheMClarc wrote:Please let us know if we can use your art on our social media websites.

Sure you can :)

-----------
3) Inspired by the PvP spec of EricM ;) It's very hard to hit him because he dodges or blocks most attacks.

Image


I love this!
EricM
 
Posts: 1201
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:19 pm

Re: Fan Art

Postby Saphy » Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:16 pm

Kwen,

Your art is awesome! Kamp Rocks!

Love, From your blue dragon friend, Saphira
Last edited by Saphy on Thu Aug 28, 2014 12:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
Saphy
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2013 2:25 am

Re: KaMp KaRnIe Bonfire by Kwenchel

Postby MrTocks » Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:25 pm

SaphiraRider wrote:KaMp KaRnIe Bonfire by our lovely Kwenchel

Wow Kwench That is awesome!!!!!! :D
MrTocks
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 12:46 pm

Re: Fan Art

Postby MrTocks » Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:27 pm

SaphiraRider wrote:
Swag and Saphira jpeg.JPG
Swag and Saphira last call at the Mucky Duck

Nice stuff too Saph!! ;)
MrTocks
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 12:46 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron