Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Got a question about the game or the forum? Check here!

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby Dôm_côlrleône » Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:39 am

I didnt do helions dungeon at all for this quest. All stones drop and are available in darkened shore level
Dôm_côlrleône
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 7:29 pm

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby Aromyrr » Sat Mar 09, 2013 4:03 pm

Anyone know where the cursed quarry shard is?
Aromyrr
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 3:59 pm

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby Sinphil » Sun Mar 10, 2013 6:23 pm

For first zone not all classes get scars revenge quest line, just do the Plaguerider dungeon and map drops (the single player dungeon not the raid)

For part 5 the staff quests are not all given in Glenfort. After going to Daedlus with bandit cape you have to go back to ebian forest and get next quest from bandit camp.
Sinphil
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 3:01 am

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby HyperBEAST » Tue Mar 12, 2013 10:44 am

I'm up to the Nithis lake part. Where is the clue???
HyperBEAST
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 12:02 am

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby AoW_Jimbojo » Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:37 pm

So, I am running a war Mage and at level 20 I haven't opened up the Nithus line, any ideas?
AoW_Jimbojo
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2013 11:00 am

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby LPA73 » Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:49 pm

I have the same problem I think. I'm not sure. But I think I've done Helion... Can I complete this quest? The only quests I have are Lucky blades, Iron haven and a quest I cannot complete till level 25 (Vile) and the normal reach 2500 might quest. So what can I do? Any good advise? The good advise was to look in Ebian forrest. The banfit camp was in the top right corner.
LPA73
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 5:56 am

Help please

Postby Redknight » Thu Mar 28, 2013 3:49 pm

I have done as many quest I can find. Lvl 18 and only one quest still available found all but the last part of Shards of Ironwood. Went through the entire area twice and nothing. Have I missed something?
Redknight
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 6:17 pm

Re: Help please

Postby EricM » Mon Apr 01, 2013 10:48 pm

Go to Ebian Forest, scroll to the north east corner, and you should find a quest.
EricM
 
Posts: 1201
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:19 pm

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby HammerQueen » Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:09 am

For the first shard you need to beat plaguerider skar once, then you'll get the map, you'll see the grotto then, accept the quest and go to the fallow fields (in the glenfort plains offcourse) just do a few fights till the item drops(1 fight for me) then you have completed the quest and can you get the shard :)
HammerQueen
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 10:10 am

Re: Shards of Ironhaven - Eldritch - Complete Guide

Postby Classydame » Thu Apr 11, 2013 5:59 am

Ty for this
Classydame
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2013 12:16 am

PreviousNext

Return to Forum Rules & FAQs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron