Page 1 of 1

Calisto error

PostPosted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 5:09 pm
by Tex_First_Team
When fighting Calisto, you freeze her, then in the next attack, the unfrozen one (me) should get the first hit. Three times, at the very end I have been in that position. I should get the first hit(Calisto is frozen). However, she Always hits first, killing me. This is not what I was told about a frozen player. I was told that the frozen player had to be hit first before he/she could hit you(me). This is Not true with Calisto. The game is not following its own rules concerning frozen players.

Re: Calisto error

PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 5:42 pm
by Johnny_B_Good
Is she frozen or stunned?

If she is frozen (such as with the Frozen Shard or Ice Storm) she’s actually Chilled, which slows her down.

If she’s actually Frozen (like with Icy Grasp) then she’s stunned and should be unable to act.

Also, are you sure she didn’t resist? Is she burning? (Damage from burning will break the stun).

Re: Calisto error

PostPosted: Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:14 pm
by Tex_First_Team
I used Flame Net 3 on her.