the many occupations who play this game

For all your non-Book of Heroes discussion needs.

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Musketeer » Wed Apr 24, 2013 5:00 pm

This thread should be in the Off-Topic Discussion area.
Musketeer
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 8:23 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Hotasfire0Coolasice » Tue May 14, 2013 10:31 pm

MJAussie360 wrote:Developer working on a next gen console game


BoH for PS4 or PC? :D
User avatar
Hotasfire0Coolasice
 
Posts: 208
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:25 am

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Countess_Duqu » Sun May 26, 2013 6:08 pm

I'm a social worker working for cps
User avatar
Countess_Duqu
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 5:59 am

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Michnu » Mon May 27, 2013 10:49 am

I am an electrician with over 20 years experience in industrial, commercial, and residential wiring. So, naturally, I am out of work at present.
Michnu
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2013 5:00 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Bimbosigliere » Mon May 27, 2013 8:36 pm

DELETED
Last edited by Bimbosigliere on Sun Jul 19, 2015 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 818
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Possessed_Mithrid » Wed May 29, 2013 12:33 am

I got a job inspecting Vivid Entertainment's San Fernando studio sets, with the Los Angeles county government, to ensure they comply with the new jimmy hat laws.

The new inspection processes are very thorough!!
User avatar
Possessed_Mithrid
 
Posts: 914
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 4:20 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby Platinum_Chef » Thu Jun 27, 2013 5:44 pm

I'm a retired Chef who now owns a catering company
Platinum_Chef
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2012 1:47 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby VoteFor » Fri Jun 28, 2013 3:00 am

Train conductor for switching company
VoteFor
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2013 8:17 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby DK_Covenus » Sat Jun 29, 2013 5:34 am

I'm a bear.
DK_Covenus
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 5:01 pm

Re: the many occupations who play this game

Postby kingofrats12 » Mon Jul 01, 2013 9:57 am

Mithrid wrote:
Bimbo_sama wrote:Mith, can you give BoHers a discount?

You know it Bims! I can waive the $500 cover, but there is $200 drink min...If you bring Kain, that shouldn't be a problem. ;)


Which brothel? I'm headed out to Vegas in a couple of weeks and was looking to stop at one
kingofrats12
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 5:46 am

PreviousNext

Return to Off-Topic Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest