Page 1 of 1

Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 9:10 am
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Take advantage of this weekend where we double the payout of Valor and Hero Tokens in all raids!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND begins on Friday, November 11th, at 2pm EDT / 7pm GMT and ends on November 14th, at 2am EDT / 7am GMT.

Re: Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:15 pm
by Bâçôn_Mâddnêss
Chem, need to adjust your EST for end of daylight savings time, -5 from GMT now :) but, we get it

Re: Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:25 pm
by Bâçôn_Mâddnêss
Are you sure double valor kicked in? HitM Raid started 1819s (Masters Training Club). Tied at 3rd place with rpp 6475, received 353 valor, 259 HT. Doesn't seem like enough. Another of my toons, MadCat was #1 with 10375 rpp, got only 630 valor. Raid started after the announced 1800 time.

Re: Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Nov 11, 2016 4:27 pm
by vlad_the_impaler
18:00 is 1:00 edt so I don't think it had started yet.

Re: Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:46 am
by SïléntWållfløwér
The event defo didn't start when it was supposed to. We ran a raid that started at 19.00 GMT and I only got normal valour payout. Need raid I hit half as much RPP and earnt more. Shame because I used my e pots on the first raid to get top 3 hopping for good rewards and got nothing. But nothing will be done about it so guess I best just suck it up.