Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed Aug 10, 2016 3:03 pm

Heroes!

Get your fill of collecting gem shards by hunting all of the dungeons of Glenfort and the Vile Realm.

This weekend, the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

The event will start on Friday, August 12th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on Monday, August 15th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron