Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Tue Jul 05, 2016 11:41 am

Heroes!

Time to get those new characters some new gear!

All raids will be rewarding double valor and hero tokens this weekend!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND begins on July, 8th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on July, 11th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Mr_Op » Tue Jul 05, 2016 3:28 pm

Thanks for the notice ahead of time! Can we have a weekend in the future where it doubles everything including the mats in TSR and SQ
Mr_Op
 
Posts: 770
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 10:11 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron