Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Mar 03, 2016 11:34 am

Heroes!

Get double the valor this weekend for all raids that you do! Double the valor, double the hero tokens, double the fun!

Double Valor Weekend will begin on March 4th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and will end on March 7th at 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Rezel » Thu Mar 03, 2016 12:11 pm

Please comfirm it is double Valor weekend and not double essence.
The reason I'm asking is because the last double Valor was on the 4th of Feb and the last double essence was on the 21st of Jan.
Rezel
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 2:49 am

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Mar 04, 2016 1:13 pm

You it's Valor. Tragick trumped the Double Essence schedule but we will get that in there for next weekend.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron