Page 1 of 1

Guild Bonus Weekend

PostPosted: Thu Dec 03, 2015 1:26 pm
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Feel like switching guilds or boosting your loyalty in your current one?

Guildmasters, want to quickly improve your guild by completing challenges in a weekend?

Join us for Guild Bonus weekend where we have doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, December 4th @ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and ends on Monday, December 7th @ 2am EST / 7am GMT.