Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Sep 11, 2015 11:29 am

Heroes!

This weekend, we will be DOUBLING the VALOR and HERO TOKENS from raids! It's the perfect boost to prepare for Darkthorn and his pirate crew! The invasion is coming!

Please note that you MUST start raids during the event times!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will start on Friday, September 11th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, September 14th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Illy_the_Red » Fri Sep 11, 2015 4:36 pm

Tiny bit more notice would be appreciated by all I think :) inpromptu DV is great but still.
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1606
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Derrin_Watson » Fri Sep 11, 2015 7:23 pm

Ilyana wrote:Tiny bit more notice would be appreciated by all I think :) inpromptu DV is great but still.


I concur. Double valor and double essence both require scheduling decisions for GMs. 24 hour notice would be very welcome. Even 3 hours would have helped.
Derrin_Watson
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 11:22 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest