Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Aug 28, 2015 11:21 am

Heroes! There was a mix up in events for the weekend!

We bring you DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND INSTEAD!

Earn Double Essence and flux from portals, raids and the Vile Realm all weekend!

The event will start on Friday August 28th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends Monday, August 31st @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest