Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Jul 27, 2015 11:37 am

Heroes!

Help give your guild a boost by joining us this weekend for our Guild Bonus Event!

Double the experience, Double the materials and Double the member loyalty!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND will start on Friday July 31st @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, August 3rd @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby Illy_the_Red » Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:21 pm

Players could use a boost by knowing your plans for updates, given that it's being discussed (and ignored) in other threads. No point helping people move guilds if the player base is diminishing weekly.
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1606
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm

Re: Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby Bango » Mon Jul 27, 2015 5:40 pm

Ilyana wrote:Players could use a boost by knowing your plans for updates, given that it's being discussed (and ignored) in other threads. No point helping people move guilds if the player base is diminishing weekly.


Amen to this.
Bango
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 4:36 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests