Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed Jul 15, 2015 9:42 am

Heroes!

Want to finish off that lingering enchantment?

This weekend all flux and essence drops in portals, dungeons, high end raids, and the Vile Realm will be doubled!

The event will run from 2pm EDT/6pm GMT on Friday, July 17th until 2am EDT/6am GMT on Monday, July 20th.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby DiMoSauR » Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:11 am

Throw a GS sale on top of that!
DiMoSauR
 
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 5:44 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Illy_the_Red » Wed Jul 15, 2015 6:45 pm

And some new raids pls :D
Illy_the_Red
 
Posts: 1606
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 8:49 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Shekka » Wed Jul 15, 2015 7:20 pm

DiMoSauR wrote:Throw a GS sale on top of that!


There was a time when GS sales were common... No such thing anymore, which blows my mind. Every other game I or my wife play has in game currency sales almost weekly. Yet here we rarely see them anymore... Very annoying.
Shekka
 
Posts: 263
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2012 6:23 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest