One Million Massacre Feat!

News for Book of Heroes.

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby Finnius » Fri Sep 19, 2014 2:36 pm

I congratulated him silently...as is proper

This_is_an_EX_Bimbo wrote:A fitting tribute to a great player. However, why was Jedi not honored as such when he reached his millionth silence?
User avatar
Finnius
 
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 12:58 am

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby Possessed_Mithrid » Fri Sep 19, 2014 5:59 pm

Crzy should get another feat...one for getting The Ex-Bims to post on the forums after such a long absence. :lol:
User avatar
Possessed_Mithrid
 
Posts: 914
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 4:20 pm

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby Celestial_Cavalier » Fri Sep 19, 2014 6:25 pm

Nice move there Venan and congratz again Crazyhopper
Celestial_Cavalier
 
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:52 pm

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby WonderTwinFormOfa » Fri Sep 19, 2014 9:39 pm

Congrats!
WonderTwinFormOfa
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 10:53 pm

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby DiMoSauR » Fri Sep 19, 2014 10:20 pm

Mithrid wrote:Crzy should get another feat...one for getting The Ex-Bims to post on the forums after such a long absence. :lol:

+1 :-D not very often he honors us anymore with his presence :-(
PS
Gratz Hopper!!!
DiMoSauR
 
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 5:44 pm

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby Jårrëtt_ » Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:36 am

Congratulations CrzyHopper! Your awesome 8-)
Jårrëtt_
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 1:03 pm

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby SuPeЯcДlÏfГaĞiLi5tiСeЖpÎaLiDoСiФ » Wed Sep 24, 2014 1:11 am

I'll say it again, grats Hopper! ;)
SuPeЯcДlÏfГaĞiLi5tiСeЖpÎaLiDoСiФ
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 3:26 am
Location: Australia

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby Frozensoul » Tue Oct 07, 2014 11:51 pm

thats a really nice move by venan (:
grats and i wana get the crazy hopper too!! xD
Frozensoul
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:22 pm

Re: One Million Massacre Feat!

Postby Saucy_Wench » Sat Oct 18, 2014 10:15 pm

And The Hopper is a totally cool person! ;-)
Saucy_Wench
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 12:02 am

Previous

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest