Server Maintenance - October 22, 2014

A preview of the newest features and previous build notes.

Server Maintenance - October 22, 2014

Postby CheMClarc » Tue Oct 21, 2014 2:59 pm

Heroes!

There will be a server maintenance period at 11 am EDT/ 3pm GMT on 10/22/2014.

We anticipate a down time of approximately 30 minutes to deploy an update.

This patch will add the Halloween event resources to the game. Please note that the event will not start until 4pm EDT/8pm GMT on 10/23/14.

Image

Details on the Event coming soon!
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Server Maintenance - October 22, 2014

Postby Possessed_Mithrid » Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:00 pm

Go-go-go gadget chocolate bars!!!!! woot!
User avatar
Possessed_Mithrid
 
Posts: 914
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 4:20 pm

Re: Server Maintenance - October 22, 2014

Postby Saucy_Wench » Tue Oct 21, 2014 3:15 pm

What items will be available?
Saucy_Wench
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 12:02 am

Re: Server Maintenance - October 22, 2014

Postby Bbbb » Wed Oct 22, 2014 9:23 am

Mithrid wrote:Go-go-go gadget chocolate bars!!!!! woot!


Who needs chocolate when there is no OS? :(

Well except Bims powering through those skars.
Bbbb
 
Posts: 2091
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 11:53 pm


Return to Game Updates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron