Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:41 pm


Earn twice the amount of valor for your efforts in raids this weekend!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will begin on Friday, August 5th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on Monday, August 8th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests