Hero Code List

Have something to say about Book of Heroes? Post it here!

Re: Hero Code List

Postby NARFMAN » Sun Nov 02, 2014 12:37 am

848 282 864 is mine, thanks
NARFMAN
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 10:38 pm

Re: Hero Code List

Postby NARFMAN » Sun Nov 02, 2014 12:37 am

848 282 864 is mine, thanks
NARFMAN
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 10:38 pm

Hero Code List

Postby Myshaack » Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:38 pm

My code - 172 967 224
Myshaack
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 7:48 pm

Re: Hero Code List

Postby Exe_G » Fri Nov 14, 2014 12:30 am

My hero code is: 234~026~930... Thanks
Exe_G
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2014 4:56 pm

Re: Hero Code List

Postby TIEL » Fri Nov 28, 2014 7:39 am

460-873-903
TIEL
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:23 pm

Re: Hero Code List

Postby ElijahM » Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:09 am

My hero code is: 693 080 468
Happy holidays!
ElijahM
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:08 am

Re: Hero Code List

Postby Threc » Sat Jan 17, 2015 6:44 pm

270 885 992 is my code. Feel free to add me!
Threc
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2014 6:39 pm

Re: Hero Code List

Postby Shannon_Michael » Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:45 pm

676 285 186 is my hero code. Feel free to add me. Thank you!
Shannon_Michael
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 1:04 am

Re: Hero Code List

Postby Isobel_ » Sun Mar 08, 2015 3:49 am

Mine is 719 232 553
Isobel_
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 7:58 am

Re: Hero Code List

Postby MistyZ » Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:29 am

817-521-417
MistyZ
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:24 am

PreviousNext

Return to Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron