Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

A place to talk about all things guild related.

Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

Postby SG_Drate » Fri May 10, 2013 8:10 pm

People put your name and guild down!
SG_Drate
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 2:08 pm

Re: Guilds

Postby Pieceinc » Fri May 10, 2013 9:23 pm

THE HOOTENANNYS - pieceinc - Aussie based guild. Casual raiders. All welcome
Pieceinc
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 2:18 am

Re: Guilds

Postby Cristo » Sat May 11, 2013 11:30 am

Cristo-Cristos Cavalry 3,000 might requirement. Zuur through Vallus raids daily.
Cristo
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 11:31 am

Re: Guilds- You Name & Guild

Postby DrakonXanous » Sat May 25, 2013 12:10 am

drakon xanous - Drakon - Dremora Lords. Always excepting new members. All are welcomed. Trying to build the guild level!!
DrakonXanous
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 1:37 pm

Re: Guilds- You Name & Guild

Postby LunaWolfe » Fri Jul 12, 2013 9:52 am

CR_LionHeartFlame

Carolus Rex -a fun easygoing guild with awesome chat!




:D :D :D :D :D :D
LunaWolfe
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 4:58 pm

Re: Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

Postby Irenicus » Sun Jul 14, 2013 1:16 am

Carolus Rex
Global guild with very proud and loyal members. Here to stay! Hello brave heroes!
Irenicus
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:44 pm

Re: Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

Postby Crow_Julyahna » Tue Aug 06, 2013 12:09 am

The Cobalt Crows - level 9 guild full of helpful, friendly people. Join our Murder :)
Crow_Julyahna
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 10:33 am

Re: Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

Postby Eawalk » Tue Aug 06, 2013 6:32 pm

eawalk - shadow minions
Eawalk
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 6:31 pm

Re: Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

Postby Pseudopolis_Yard » Sat Aug 10, 2013 3:11 pm

HI I'm Vimes, and my guild is the Night Watch
Pseudopolis_Yard
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 02, 2013 1:15 am

Re: Guilds- List Your Name & Guild

Postby Athena_ » Fri Oct 04, 2013 10:58 pm

my guild got stolen from me i was the gm of dark knights i have emailvenan but ain't got any help pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Athena_
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 10:34 am

Next

Return to Guild Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron