Page 1 of 1

Guild Bonus Weekend

PostPosted: Thu Oct 20, 2016 12:49 pm
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Take advantage of this weekend where we doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty! This is a good time to rally your allies as rumors are spreading that there have been multiple sightings of undead in the Ebian Forest.

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, October 21st @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, October 24th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.