Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Oct 20, 2016 12:49 pm


Take advantage of this weekend where we doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty! This is a good time to rally your allies as rumors are spreading that there have been multiple sightings of undead in the Ebian Forest.

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, October 21st @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, October 24th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest