Page 1 of 1

Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:47 am
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Did you just earn some powerful Were-chef gear?

And now you need a few thousand essences to make them really powerful?

Well, join us this weekend where we have doubled the essence dropped from monsters!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND begins on September 2nd at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on September 5th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.