Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Sep 01, 2016 10:47 am


Did you just earn some powerful Were-chef gear?

And now you need a few thousand essences to make them really powerful?

Well, join us this weekend where we have doubled the essence dropped from monsters!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND begins on September 2nd at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on September 5th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests