Page 1 of 1

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2016 3:03 pm
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Get your fill of collecting gem shards by hunting all of the dungeons of Glenfort and the Vile Realm.

This weekend, the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

The event will start on Friday, August 12th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on Monday, August 15th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.