Page 1 of 1

Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:41 pm
by CheMClarc

Earn twice the amount of valor for your efforts in raids this weekend!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will begin on Friday, August 5th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on Monday, August 8th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.