Page 1 of 1

Guild Bonus Weekend

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:55 pm
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Your guilds are strong, but they can be stronger!

Take advantage of this weekend where we doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, July 22nd @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, July 25th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.