Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:55 pm


Your guilds are strong, but they can be stronger!

Take advantage of this weekend where we doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, July 22nd @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, July 25th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest