Page 1 of 1

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2016 11:51 pm
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

The event will start on Friday, July 15th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on Monday, July 18th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 9:57 am
by Bbbb
Someone remind me. Is Trask the first dungeon that drops shards? If not, what is?

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 12:38 pm
by Saraa
Bbbb wrote:Someone remind me. Is Trask the first dungeon that drops shards? If not, what is?


It's the first dungeon you encounter than drops t4 shards but the hunter, the Vale and dragonmoor are the t3 shard locations.

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2016 10:22 pm
by Bbbb
Hi_Im_Sara wrote:
Bbbb wrote:Someone remind me. Is Trask the first dungeon that drops shards? If not, what is?


It's the first dungeon you encounter than drops t4 shards but the hunter, the Vale and dragonmoor are the t3 shard locations.


Thanks - guessing Dragonmoor red, Vale blue and Hunter yellow?

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Jul 15, 2016 3:47 am
by Illy_the_Red
Bbbb wrote:
Hi_Im_Sara wrote:
Bbbb wrote:Someone remind me. Is Trask the first dungeon that drops shards? If not, what is?


It's the first dungeon you encounter than drops t4 shards but the hunter, the Vale and dragonmoor are the t3 shard locations.


Thanks - guessing Dragonmoor red, Vale blue and Hunter yellow?


Hunter is red, Dragonmoor blue, Vallus yellow.

Gem Shard & Full Gem

PostPosted: Fri Jul 15, 2016 3:08 pm
by Bj_Knows
Subject
Gem Shard & Full Gem

Gem Shard, and Full Gem, Locations
https://www.venan.com/boh_forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=5368

From global post FAQ/ HOT topics
https://www.venan.com/boh_forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7394