Page 1 of 1

Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Tue Jul 05, 2016 11:41 am
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Time to get those new characters some new gear!

All raids will be rewarding double valor and hero tokens this weekend!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND begins on July, 8th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on July, 11th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.

Re: Double Valor Weekend

PostPosted: Tue Jul 05, 2016 3:28 pm
by Sàlád_
Thanks for the notice ahead of time! Can we have a weekend in the future where it doubles everything including the mats in TSR and SQ