Page 1 of 1

Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 9:49 am
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

Take advantage of the double essence drops this weekend!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND begins on July 1st at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on July 4th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.

Re: Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 10:55 am
by black59razor
Thanks, for having this and not double valor on a holiday weekend :-)

Re: Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 4:14 pm
by Bâçôn_Mâddnêss
My world event notifications are on, but no daily news announcement came out regarding this.

Re: Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 3:55 am
by Gnu_Avengers
What use is essence to the new classes of toon if they can't get recipes in pvp store to craft enchantments ?

Re: Double Essence Weekend

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2016 4:33 pm
by Bbbb
Gnu_Avengers wrote:What use is essence to the new classes of toon if they can't get recipes in pvp store to craft enchantments ?


They should be able to get the recipes once certain things are unlocked.