Page 1 of 1

Guild Bonus Weekend

PostPosted: Fri Jun 24, 2016 10:53 am
by CheMClarc
Heroes!

New update! New characters! So why not new guilds!? Maybe even resurrect that low level guilds you made months ago.

Join us for Guild Bonus weekend where we have doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, June 24th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, June 27th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.