Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed Jun 08, 2016 11:12 am


The essence is flowing this weekend! Get it while it's hot!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND begins on June 10th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on June 13th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests