Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:54 am

Heroes!

Step right up! Get your valor here! All raids will be rewarding double valor and hero tokens this weekend!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND begins on June, 3rd at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on June, 6th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron