Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed May 25, 2016 11:18 am


Want to do some rearranging in your guild or build up a secondary guild before the next major update?

We doubled guild loyalty, guild xp and guild resource bags all weekend long to give you a head start!

BONUS GUILD WEEKEND starts on May 27th @2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on May 30th @2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest