Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu May 05, 2016 4:41 pm

Heroes!

Get your axes, swords, spells and packed inventory of potions ready!

We are doubling the payout from Raids this weekend! Double Valor! Double Hero Tokens!

Double Valor Weekend will begin on May 6th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on May 9th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest