Guild Bonus Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Guild Bonus Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:30 am

Heroes!

Feel like switching guilds or boosting your loyalty in your current one?

Guildmasters, want to quickly improve your guild by completing challenges in a weekend?

Join us for Guild Bonus weekend where we have doubled the experience, doubled the materials and doubled the member loyalty!

GUILD BONUS WEEKEND begins on Friday, April 29th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and ends on Monday, May 2nd @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron