Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Apr 22, 2016 12:49 pm

Heroes!

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

BONUS GEM SHARD WEEKEND will start on April 22nd @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on Aprile 25th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron