Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:06 pm


Get double the valor this weekend for all raids that you do! Double the valor, double the hero tokens, double the fun!

Double Valor Weekend will begin on April 15th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and will end on April 18th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Like BoH on Facebook!
Follow BoH on Twitter!
User avatar
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests