Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:18 am

Heroes!

Join us this weekend where essence is overflowing from creatures around the Vile Realm.

Bash these creatures into itty bitty pieces and squeeze out a few extra drops of essence for your own personal needs! :twisted:

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND will begin on April 8th at 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on April 11th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest