Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:55 am

Heroes!

On the hunt for extra gems to increase your might?

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

BONUS GEM SHARD WEEKEND will start on March 25th @ 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT and end on March 28th @ 2am EDT / 6am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby Sim0n » Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:27 am

Sim0n
 
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 12:04 pm

Re: Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Mar 24, 2016 2:15 pm

Sim0n wrote:https://www.venan.com/boh_forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=8313


No white shards are not included in the Bonus Shard weekend event. Nor are Ironhaven or keeper shards. Only Tier 2 through Tier 6 gem shards will be doubled.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest