Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Mar 07, 2016 10:45 am

Heroes!

Want to finish off that lingering enchantment?

This weekend all flux and essence drops in portals, dungeons, high end raids, and the Vile Realm will be doubled!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND will start on March 11th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and end on March 14th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT*.

* Daylight savings time begins March 13th.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Sigèé » Wed Mar 09, 2016 11:52 am

CheMClarc wrote:DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND will start on March 11th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and end on March 14th at 2am EDT / 6am GMT*.

* Daylight savings time begins March 13th.


So the 'weekend' is an hour shorter because daylight saving starts somewhere? Are you absolutely sure about that?
Sigèé
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:17 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Garreth » Fri Mar 11, 2016 2:01 pm

Clock change is March 27th
Garreth
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 3:19 pm

Re: Double Essence Weekend

Postby Bbbb » Fri Mar 11, 2016 2:43 pm

Garreth wrote:Clock change is March 27th


Not in the US where Venan is based.
Bbbb
 
Posts: 2070
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 11:53 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron