Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby admin » Thu Feb 04, 2016 7:24 pm

Heroes!

Get double the valor this weekend for all raids that you do! Double the valor, double the hero tokens, double the fun!

Double Valor Weekend will begin on February 5th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and will end on February 8th at 2am EST / 7am GMT.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2011 6:04 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Sigèé » Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:56 pm

admin wrote:Heroes!

Get double the valor this weekend for all raids that you do! Double the valor, double the hero tokens, double the fun!

Double Valor Weekend will begin on February 6th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and will end on February 8th at 2am EST / 7am GMT.

That hardly counts as a weekend! Closer to double valor day :-(
Sigèé
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:17 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Tamspawn » Thu Feb 04, 2016 9:37 pm

There's a typo in there
Tamspawn
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 5:08 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby admin » Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:44 pm

My bad! It's the 5th to the 8th.

- Chem
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2011 6:04 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Derrin_Watson » Fri Feb 05, 2016 1:10 pm

Thank you for fixing it.
Derrin_Watson
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed May 23, 2012 11:22 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest