Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Mon Jan 04, 2016 11:28 am

Heroes!

Get double the valor this weekend for all raids that you do!

Double the valor, double the hero tokens, double the fun!

Double Valor Weekend will begin on January 8th at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and will end on January 11th at 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest