Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Bonus Gem Shard Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Thu Dec 17, 2015 4:22 pm

Heroes!

On the hunt for extra gems to increase your might?

Join us this weekend where the Gem Shard payout range and the chance to get full Gems have been doubled!

BONUS GEM SHARD WEEKEND will start on December 18th @ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and end on December 21st @ 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests