Double Essence Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Essence Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Dec 11, 2015 10:55 am

Heroes!

All flux and essence drops in portals, dungeons, high end raids, and the Vile Realm will be doubled this weekend! Be sure to stock up on enchanting materials so you can enchant any of the upcoming Winter Holiday gear that will be out in just a few weeks!

DOUBLE ESSENCE WEEKEND will begin on December 11th @ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and end on December 14th @ 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest