Double Valor Weekend

News for Book of Heroes.

Double Valor Weekend

Postby CheMClarc » Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:06 am

Heroes!

This weekend, we will be DOUBLING the VALOR and HERO TOKENS from raids! Please note that you MUST start raids during the event times!

DOUBLE VALOR WEEKEND will start on Friday, November 27th @ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT and ends on Monday, November 30th @ 2am EST / 7am GMT.
Michael aka "CheMClarc"
Associate Producer
Image
Like BoH on Facebook! http://facebook.com/bookofheroes
Follow BoH on Twitter! http://twitter.com/bookofheroes
User avatar
CheMClarc
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:52 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby DiMoSauR » Fri Nov 27, 2015 10:59 am

Yeayyyyy you guys are still alive....any news on any real new content yet?
DiMoSauR
 
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 5:44 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Sàlád_ » Fri Nov 27, 2015 12:12 pm

DiMoSauR wrote:Yeayyyyy you guys are still alive....any news on any real new content yet?


You are telling me that with your 40k valor you don't need anymore?
Sàlád_
 
Posts: 759
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2013 10:11 pm

Re: Double Valor Weekend

Postby Bimbosigliere » Fri Nov 27, 2015 12:46 pm

REDACTED
Bimbosigliere
 
Posts: 814
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 4:00 pm


Return to Latest News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron